•   Philadelphia   •   New York   •   Chicago   •   Jacksonville   •   Sacramento   •   Boston   •   Milwaukee   •   Lincoln   •   San Francisco   •  

Contact Us

Equity & Options Trading

Ian Burgess
Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY  10005
646-412-1509
trading@drexelhamilton.com

Ray Hally
Head Trader

77 Water Street
New York, NY  10005
646-412-1513
trading@drexelhamilton.com

Fixed Income Trading

Steve Ivcic
MBS Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0401
sivcic@drexelhamilton.com

John Glynn
Corporate Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0401
jglynn@drexelhamilton.com

Harry Smith
Agency Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0401
hsmith@drexelhamilton.com

Mike Pacca
CMBS Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0401
mpacca@drexelhamilton.com

Capital Markets                                    INVESTMENT BANKING

Roger Elsas
Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
904-686-1704
relsas@drexelhamilton.com

Jason Diamond
Managing Director

789 N. Water St., Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-223-4401
jdiamond@drexelhamilton.com

Syndicate

John Kerin
Debt Syndicate

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0416
jkerin@drexelhamilton.com

John Martinko
Equity Syndicate

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
646-412-1522
jmartinko@drexelhamilton.com

Municipal Finance                               Municipal TRADING

Tom Mead
Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0408
tmead@drexelhamilton.com

John Donovan
Senior Vice President

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
646-412-1507
jdonovan@drexelhamilton.com